Satisfaction guaranteed or money back
Exchange or refund policy

Stereo Plus allows up to thirty* (30) days after purchase of a device for exchange or refund.

Return or refund up to 30 days after purchase: televisions, DVD players and recorders, audio systems, home phones, MP3 players. Items to be returned unopened: pre-recorded music, movies, software, video games, ink cartridges, printers, headphones. The return policy for prepaid or postpaid mobile phones, satellite dishes and digital solutions, is subject to the policy established by the suppliers of these products.

.

Products are eligible for a refund within ten (10) days of purchase (or date of shipment for online orders) and an exchange within ten (10) days of purchase (or date of shipment for online orders). In the case of a refund request, the case will be analyzed based on the value of the product, (ex: over $150) and the reason for the return, our staff will then render a decision.

The product must be returned to the shop where the purchase was made.

All shipping, handling, installation, promotional financing and other credit charges are non-refundable. Refund is credited according to the original payment method.

Purchase invoice required for a return or refund. Gift cards are not refundable. We do not accept returns on products purchased elsewhere than Stereo Plus. Items received as a bonus must be returned with the original purchase. Products must be returned in perfect condition, in the original packaging and condition with all items included by the manufacturers. Special orders are not exchangeable or refundable.

.

The product must be in its original condition at the time of purchase and have all packaging, accessories, manuals and other items supplied by the manufacturer. If a returned order is missing any items, it may be refused or the value of the missing items will be deducted from the total credit amount. Returned goods that are opened may be subject to a restocking fee, depending on its general condition.

Policies

Online shopping policy

We strive to avoid errors. The way we correct errors varies depending on the type of error. For example, if a product description is incorrect, we correct it.

In general, you should be aware that the price and availability of a product may change without notice. When an error is found, we will correct it. Stereo+ reserves the right to cancel an offer and correct any errors, inaccuracies or omissions even after an order has been placed and even if the order has been confirmed and your credit card charged. If your credit card has already been charged for the purchase and your order is cancelled, Stereo+ will refund you by crediting your credit card for the amount charged. It is the banks' own rules that stipulate when your account will be credited with this amount.

Stereo+ makes every effort to ensure the accuracy and completeness of information about third-party products and services. However, please consult the source of the information (e.g. the manufacturer) for more details about the products.

If the price displayed is not correct, the product will be credited to your account.

If the price displayed, on our website, of any item ordered by you is incorrect, we will offer you the opportunity to place your order at the corrected price.

Stereo+ and its merchants are not bound by an order until the order has been accepted or the products have been shipped, even if you have received a confirmation.

Stereo+ and its retailers cannot guarantee that information, including but not limited to prices, photos and product descriptions are accurate.

Delivery

For items sold and shipped by Stereo+, delivery is subject to warehouse availability. Out of stock items will be shipped as soon as possible upon arrival from the manufacturer/distributor. Please take shipping time into consideration.

.

*Free shipping on the website www.stereoplus.com : Some products are subject to a shipping fee such as; TVs, computers, tablets and any other products whose profit margin does not allow for free shipping.

Cancellation

If you wish to cancel an order, you may request a cancellation by emailing info@stereoplus.com or by calling 1-819-378-2303. However, we may receive your cancellation request after your order has been placed, in which case your cancellation request may not be fulfilled. Shipping and handling charges are not refundable. In the event of the customer refusing to accept delivery, the cost of transporting the product to and from the store will be debited from the refund.

.

Return

For online purchases, the return period begins on the date the items were delivered. Headphones and headset packaging of any kind must be sealed. Delivery charges for the return of a defective or non-defective product will be the responsibility of the customer.

.

The return of the purchase must include: the item, the original packaging in perfect condition, manuals and any other items or accessories provided by the manufacturer.

Satisfaction garantie ou argent remis
Politique d’échange ou de remboursement

Stéréo Plus accorde jusqu’à trente* (30) jours suivant l’achat d’un appareil pour échange ou remboursement.

Retour ou remboursement jusqu’à 30 jours après l’achat : téléviseurs, lecteurs et enregistreurs de DVD, systèmes audio, téléphones résidentiels, lecteurs MP3. Articles devant être retournés sans avoir été ouverts : musique préenregistrée, films, logiciels, jeux vidéo, cartouches d’encre, imprimantes, écouteurs. La politique de retour des téléphones mobiles prépayés ou postpayés, antennes paraboliques et solutions numériques, est sujette à la politique établie par les fournisseurs de ces produits.

Les produits sont admissibles à un remboursement dans les dix (10) jours suivant l'achat (ou la date d'expédition pour les commandes en ligne) et à un échange dans les dix (10) jours suivant l'achat (ou la date d'expédition pour les commandes en ligne). Dans le cas d'une demande de remboursement, le dossier sera analysé selon la valeur du produit, (ex: plus de 150$) et la raison du retour, notre personnel rendra alors une décision.

Le produit doit être retourné au magasin où s’est effectué l’achat.

Tous les frais de livraison, d’expédition, de manutention, d’installation, de financement promotionnel et les autres frais de crédit ne sont pas remboursables. Le remboursement est crédité selon le mode de paiement initial.

Facture d’achat obligatoire pour un retour ou remboursement. Les cartes-cadeaux ne sont pas remboursables. Nous n’acceptons pas les retours de produits achetés ailleurs que chez Stéréo Plus. Les articles reçus en prime doivent être retournés avec l’achat original. Les produits doivent être retournés en parfaite condition, dans l’emballage et l’état original avec tous les articles inclus par les fabricants. Les commandes spéciales ne sont ni échangeables ni remboursables.

Le produit doit être dans sa condition originale au moment de l'achat et posséder tous les emballages, accessoires, manuels et autres articles fournis par le fabricant. S'il manque des articles à une commande retournée, celle-ci pourra être refusée ou la valeur des articles manquants sera déduite du montant total du crédit. Les marchandises retournées qui sont ouvertes peuvent faire l'objet de frais de restockage, selon sa condition générale.

Politique d'achats en ligne

Nous nous efforçons d'éviter les erreurs. Notre façon de corriger les erreurs varie selon le type d'erreur. Par exemple, si la description d'un produit est incorrecte, nous la corrigeons.

En général, vous devez savoir que le prix et la disponibilité d'un produit peuvent changer sans préavis. Quand une erreur est trouvée, nous la corrigeons. Stereo+ se réserve le droit d'annuler une offre et de corriger des erreurs, des imprécisions ou des omissions, même après qu'une commande a été passée, et même si la commande a été confirmée et que votre carte de crédit a été débitée. Si votre carte de crédit a déjà été débitée du montant de l'achat et si votre commande est annulée, Stereo+ vous remboursera en créditant votre carte de crédit du montant facturé. Ce sont les règles propres aux banques qui stipulent quand votre compte sera crédité de ce montant.

Stereo+ s'efforce de garantir la précision et l'intégralité des informations concernant les produits et les services de tiers. Veuillez toutefois consulter la source des informations (par exemple, le fabricant) pour obtenir davantage de détails sur les produits.

Si le prix affiché, sur notre site web, de tout article commandé par vous est incorrect, nous vous offrirons la possibilité de placer votre commande au prix corrigé.

Stereo+ et ses marchands ne sont pas liés par une commande tant que la commande n’a pas été acceptée ou que les produits n’ont été expédiés, et ce, même si vous avez reçu une confirmation.

Stereo+ et ses détaillants ne peuvent garantir que les informations, dont notamment les prix, les photos et la description des produits sont exacts.

Livraison

Pour les articles vendus et expédiés par Stereo+, la livraison est assujettie à leur disponibilité dans les entrepôts. Les articles en rupture de stock seront expédiés dans les meilleurs délais dès leur arrivée du fabricant/diffuseur. Prenez le délai d’expédition en considération.

*Livraison gratuite sur le site Internet www.stereoplus.com : Certains produits sont assujettie à un frais de livraison tel que; les téléviseurs, les ordinateurs, les tablettes et toutes autres produits dont la marge de profit ne permet pas la livraison gratuite.

Annulation

Si vous désirez annuler une commande, vous pouvez demander une annulation en envoyant un courriel à info@stereoplus.com ou en appelant le 1-819-378-2303. Cependant, nous pourrions recevoir votre demande d'annulation après que votre commande ait été effectuée, auquel cas votre demande d'annulation pourrait ne pas être exécutée. Les frais de port et de manutention ne sont pas remboursables. Dans le cas d'un refus de réception de la livraison par le client, les frais de transport aller-retour du produit sera débité du remboursement.

Retour

Pour les achats en ligne, la période de retour commence à la date où les articles ont été livrés. L'emballage des casques et écouteurs de toute nature doit être scellé. Les frais de livraison pour le retour d’un produit défectueux ou non seront à la charge du client.

Le retour de l'achat doit comprendre : l'item, l’emballage original en parfaite états, les manuels et tout autres articles ou accessoires fournis par le fabricant.

Les retour d'appareils électronique après un achat en ligne s'effectura au frais du client.